0  items | Rs 0
Missed Call ! The Backbenchers Series

Missed Call ! The Backbenchers Series

Paper Back
by Sidharth Oberoi  
Language: English
Available (Dispatched in 2-4 days.) See Details
We accept payment by:
Credit Cards
Cash Cards
Debit Cards
Net Banking
Price:   Rs.140
Our Price   Rs. 116
Discount   Rs.24 (17% Off)
(Prices are inclusive of GST)

Book Summary of Missed Call ! The Backbenchers Series

Paper Back

About the Book: Missed Call ! The Backbenchers Series

The Backbenchers is a series based on the stories of a group of students. The series relates coming-of-age stories as these students tread the path towards discovering life through relationships, adolescent issues and exams.

The Backbenchers: The Missed Call! is a book that tells us the story of The Presidency Convent heartthrob, Natasha Malhotra. The Presidency star happens to suffer the rude shock of losing her boyfriend, her fame and her name within a short period of time. Though Natasha is unaware of the actual reason behind her downfall, her suspicious mind hints at Ananya. Natasha, now a wounded tigress, decides to fight back and not accept everything that life throws her way. Life plays a trick and Natasha finds something which can help her ruin Ananya's life. Natasha now plans her revenge.

In order to regain her pride, she decides to participate in the city's most prestigious quiz competition. She teams up with Shreya who was once upon a time her best friend. Shreya stays at a distance watching Natasha seething with hatred and anger as she goes about seeking her revenge. Shreya's heart aches as she sees her friend take her life towards utter destruction. But she is helpless.

The author creates a tension that keeps readers glued to the book. Will Natasha get over her depression and suicidal tendencies and turn round to lead a new life is explored in the book. The Backbenchers: The Missed Call! published by Grapevine India Publishers in 2012 takes readers through a twist-filled plot to see where Natasha's actions lead her to. It is available in paperback.

Key Features:

  • The book tells a female-centric story which will be enjoyed by youngsters.
  • The successful creation of suspense with every turning page makes this book an interesting read.

About the Author: Sidharth Oberoi

Siddharth Oberoi is the pen name for the authors Sachin Garg and Durjoy Datta. Durjoy is a bestselling author of the novels Hold My Hand and Oh Yes, I'm Single! and So is My Girlfriend! Sachin Garg is the author of books like Never Let Me Go and I'm Not Twenty Four: I Have Been Nineteen for Five Years.


Details Of Book : Missed Call ! The Backbenchers Series

Book: Missed Call ! The Backbenchers Series
ISBN: 9381841098
ISBN-13: 9789381841099
Binding: Paper Back
Publishing Date: 2012
Publisher: Grapevine India Publishers Pvt.Ltd
Language: English
Please Note -

* We sell only NEW book and do NOT sell old or used books.
* The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.
* Book reviews are not added by BookAdda.
* Price can change due to reprinting, price change by publisher / distributor.

BookAdda (www.bookadda.com) is a premier online book store in selling books online across India at the most competitive prices. BookAdda sells fiction, business, non fiction, literature, AIEEE, medical, engineering, computer book, etc. The books are delivered across India FREE of cost.

Popular Reads

View All

Best Seller Books

View All