0  items | Rs 0
Carole King: E-Z Play Today #133

Carole King: E-Z Play Today #133

Paper Back
by Carole King  
Language: English
Imported Edition. (Dispatched in 10-14 days.) See Details
We accept payment by:
Credit Cards
Cash Cards
Debit Cards
Net Banking
Price:   Rs.666
Our Price   Rs. 529
Discount   Rs.137 (21% Off)
(Prices are inclusive of GST)

Book Summary of Carole King: E-Z Play Today #133

Paper Back

(E-Z Play Today). 16 smash hits from Carole King, all in our world-famous notation: Beautiful * Chains * Home Again * I Feel the Earth Move * It's Too Late * Jazzman * The Loco-Motion * (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman * Smackwater Jack * So Far Away * Sweet Seasons * Tapestry * Up on the Roof * Where You Lead * Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow) * You've Got a Friend.


Details Of Book : Carole King: E-Z Play Today #133

Book: Carole King: E-Z Play Today #133
ISBN: 1458403076
ISBN-13: 9781458403070
Binding: Paper Back
Publishing Date: 2011-07-01
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Number of Pages: 64
Language: English
Please Note -

* We sell only NEW book and do NOT sell old or used books.
* The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.
* Book reviews are not added by BookAdda.
* Price can change due to reprinting, price change by publisher / distributor.

BookAdda (www.bookadda.com) is a premier online book store in selling books online across India at the most competitive prices. BookAdda sells fiction, business, non fiction, literature, AIEEE, medical, engineering, computer book, etc. The books are delivered across India FREE of cost.

Popular Reads

View All

Best Seller Books

View All