0  items | Rs 0
The Lost Library

The Lost Library

(Paperback)
by A M Dean  
Language: English
Out Of Stock (Out Of Stock) See Details
We accept payment by:
Credit Cards
Cash Cards
Debit Cards
Net Banking
Price:   Rs.399
Our Price   Rs. 399
(Prices are inclusive of all taxes)
The Lost Library
(Notify me when it is in stock?)
Click 'Like' and get an additional Rs 5 discount!  
 

Book Summary of The Lost Library

(Paperback)

Key Features


  • A brilliant conspiracy thriller, perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Sam Bourne
  • A.M. Dean is a Professor of Theology and also a practicing monastic priest in the Russian Orthodox Church. His credentials for writing religious conspiracy thrillers could not be any more authentic!

About the Book: The Lost Library


Knowledge is power and power can kill ......

He was the keeper

Arno Holmstrand is about to die, his life cut short by an organization intent on taking all of his secrets about the one thing he has spent a lifetime guarding: the wherabouts and vast knowledge of the Library of Alexandria.

She will inherit his legacy

Emily Wess is about to have her life change beyond all recognition. One minute she is a professor of history, the next she is flying around the world deciphering clues left by her mentor Arno Holmstrand. Is she being tested?

They will kill for control

They are the Council and crave power and position. Their courruption spreads from the highest points of government to the assassins they hire to commit their crimes.They will kill for the ancient knowledge contained in the Library. And Emily Wess has exactly what they want.


About the Author: A M Dean


A.M. Dean is the literary pseudonym of a leading academic authority on ancient cultures and the history of religious belief, whose expertise in late antiquity has earned him posts at some of the worlds most prestigious universities. An abiding interest in the human tendency toward conspiracies, together with a commanding grasp of the genuinely mysterious context of real history, inspire the breadth and focus of his creative works. The Lost Library is his first novel.


 

Details Of Book : The Lost Library

Book: The Lost Library
Author:  
ISBN: 1447209516
ISBN-13: 9781447209515
Binding: Paperback
Publishing Date: 2012-08-01
Publisher: Pan Macmillan India
Number of Pages: 528
Language: English
Please Note -

* We sell only NEW book and do NOT sell old or used books.
* The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.
* Book reviews are not added by BookAdda.
* Price can change due to reprinting, price change by publisher / distributor.

BookAdda (www.bookadda.com) is a premier online book store in selling books online across India at the most competitive prices. BookAdda sells fiction, business, non fiction, literature, AIEEE, medical, engineering, computer book, etc. The books are delivered across India FREE of cost.

Popular Reads

View All

Best Seller Books

View All