0  items | Rs 0
Living with Joy: Keys to Personal Power & Spiritual Transformation

Living with Joy: Keys to Personal Power & Spiritual Transformation

by Sanaya Roman  
Language: English
Imported Edition. (Dispatched in 10-14 days.) See Details
We accept payment by:
Credit Cards
Cash Cards
Debit Cards
Net Banking
Price:   Rs.1045
Our Price   Rs. 838
Discount   Rs.207 (20% Off)
(Prices are inclusive of all taxes)
Click 'Like' and get an additional Rs 5 discount!  

Book Summary of Living with Joy: Keys to Personal Power ...


About the book: Living With Joy: Keys to Personal Power and Spiritual Transformation

In the tradition of Jane Roberts, Esther Hicks, and Edgar Cayce, Sanaya Roman joined the ranks of gifted channels with Living with Joy, given to her by Orin, a timeless being of love and light. The spiritual truths and transformative meditations and exercises here comprise a systematic course in spiritual growth that has opened millions to their fullest potential. As Sanaya writes, "Many great artists, writers, businessmen, athletes, and musicians have reported that their greatest works, inventions, and inspiration seemed to be 'given’ to them from a source beyond their ordinary reality.” In a similar way, this book was given to Sanaya and serves as an invitation to readers to choose joy, release struggle, and open to their powers for transformation. See immediate results in your life when you learn to : Open your heart, Create what you want without struggle, Discover your life purpose , Take a quantum leap in any area, Change negatives into positives, Gain clarity in your relationships, Increase your sense of aliveness and well-being.

About the Author: Sanaya Roman

Sanaya Roman has been channeling Orin, a wise and gentle spirit teacher, for more than twenty years. All of Orin’s work assists people in unfolding their potential, finding their inner wisdom, and in growing spiritually. Sanaya graduated Phi Beta Kappa from the University of California at Berkeley. She has studied metaphysics for years and now teaches graduate light body seminars with Duane Packer and his guide, DaBen. She lives in Oregon.


Details Of Book : Living with Joy: Keys to Personal Power ...

Book: Living with Joy: Keys to Personal Power & Spiritual Transformation
ISBN: 1932073515
ISBN-13: 9781932073515
Binding: Paperback
Publishing Date: 2011-06-07
Publisher: Hj Kramer/Starseed
Number of Pages: 282
Language: English
Please Note -

* We sell only NEW book and do NOT sell old or used books.
* The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.
* Book reviews are not added by BookAdda.
* Price can change due to reprinting, price change by publisher / distributor.

BookAdda (www.bookadda.com) is a premier online book store in selling books online across India at the most competitive prices. BookAdda sells fiction, business, non fiction, literature, AIEEE, medical, engineering, computer book, etc. The books are delivered across India FREE of cost.